CONTACT

NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL
MESSAGE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone: +46 (0) 40 40 97 50
Fax: +46 (0) 40 40 47 61
E-mail: info@saki.se
 

AGENTS

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43 664 422 21 42
saki@holas.net
GERMAN NORTH
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de

POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski

+48 60 17 44 555

cordon@cordon.pl

SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet 
+32 494 31 50 30           
badesme@telenet.be      

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43

SWEDEN NORTH
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se

SWEDEN WEST & CENTRAL
Börje Arvidsson
+46 702 71 58 80
b_arv@hotmail.com

DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund                      
+47 90 75 15 47           
Tor@kaarelund.no        

Nicolai Askløv
+47 41 68 37 41
nicolai@kaarelund.no
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50

SWITZERLAND

Designer Fashion

Christoph Häufele

+41 79 96 24 514

christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com 



NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
ton@saki.nl