[#this_link#] view web version [#/this_link#]
 
 
 

Get prepared for winter!
 
The Top selling Down Coats
with amazing,rich fur collars.
The light and warm down parkas with silhouette ­fit
and big fur trim that have become a ”must have”.
 
Available for immediate delivery.


 
BEAM MID
CIARA
CLEAVER
LEVEL
MINAJ

Download image pictures at

www.houseofsaki.se/b2b
Username ROCKANDBLUE
Password RAB



Customer Service

+46 40 40 97 50
info@saki.se

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43-664-42 22 142

saki@holas.net
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL

Markus Olpp
+49 171 8 24 22 43

markus.olpp@gmx.de
SWEDEN CENTRAL

Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50

eriksagenturer@telia.com
BELGIUM

Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30

badsme@telenet.be
Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35

anja.de.munter@skynet.be
GERMANY NORTH

Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430

dheiermann@gmx.de

NETHERLANDS

Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38 

info@thesoos.nl

SWEDEN NORTH

Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
Johan.Bjork@saki.se 



SWEDEN SOUTH

Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10

magnus@fractalgroup.se
DENMARK

Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95

p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
NORWAY

Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47

Tor@kaarelund.no

Nicolai Askløv 
+47 41 68 37 41

nicolai@kaarelund.no
SWITZERLAND

Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514

christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch
FINLAND

Hanna Pentikäinen
+358 445 76 49 11

Hanna.Pentikainen@kolumbus.fi

POLAND

Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555

cordon@cordon.pl

 
 
HOUSE OF SAKI - BOX 510, SE-233 26 SVEDALA, SWEDEN
PHONE +46 40 40 97 50 - INFO@SAKI.SE
 
 
[#opt#]Unsunscribe, click here.[#/opt#]