[#this_link#] view web version [#/this_link#]
 
 
 

PREPARE FOR WINTER!

The best down coats of the season from SAKI Swedem.
 
Available for immediate delivery.
 
Place your order today!
Contact your agent, or get in touch with our Customer Service

 
 

SHANNA
LEIA
YVETTE
AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43 664 422 21 42
saki@holas.net
GERMANY NORTH
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
eriksagenturer@telia.com
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
info@thesoos.nl
SWEDEN WEST & CENTRAL
Börje Arvidsson
+46 702 71 58 80
b_arv@hotmail.com

DENMARK
Lissa Neess
+45 23 69 13 87
info@lotusonline.dk

NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47
Tor@kaarelund.no

Nicolai Asklöv
+47 41 68 37 41
Nicolai@kaarelund.no

SWEDEN NORTH
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
FINLAND
Hanna Pentikäinen
+358 445 76 49 11
Hanna.Pentikainen@kolumbus.fi

POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl

SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514
christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

	
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de


SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
 
 
Download image pictures at

www.houseofsaki.se/b2b
Username SAKISWEDEN
Password SAKI
Customer Service

+46 40 40 97 50
info@saki.se

 
 
HOUSE OF SAKI - BOX 510, SE-233 26 SVEDALA, SWEDEN
PHONE +46 40 40 97 50 - INFO@SAKI.SE
 
 
[#opt#]Unsunscribe, click here.[#/opt#]