×
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse you accept the use of cookies.   More info
AGENTS
See information about agents and shoowrooms below.

SAKI Sweden

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43 664 422 21 42
saki@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com
GERMAN NORTH
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47
Tor@kaarelund.no

Nicolai Askløv
+47 41 68 37 41
nicolai@kaarelund.no
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
ton@saki.nl
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SWEDEN NORTH
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514
christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

ROCKANDBLUE

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Marie-Louise Strasser
+43 664 422 21 42
saki@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com
GERMAN NORTH
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47
Tor@kaarelund.no

Nicolai Askløv
+47 41 68 37 41
nicolai@kaarelund.no
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
ton@saki.nl
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SWEDEN CENTRAL
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
SWEDEN NORTH 
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514
christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

STAND

SWEDEN
STAND  SHOWROOM
Kommendörsgatan 15
114 48, Stockholm

Ulrika Garat
Phone: +46 70 819 88 44
E-mail: ulrika.garat@standofficial.com
DENMARK
RIOTS STUDIO 
Phone: +45 52 10 81 16
E-mail: info@riotsstudio.com
www.riotsstudio.com
NORWAY
HOLZWEILER AGENCY
Phone +47 67106900
E-mail: info@holzweiler.no
www.holzweileragency.com
GERMANY
UNIFA FASHION
Inka Sorice
Phone: +49 172 260 91 94
E-mail: inkasorice@unifafashion.com
www.unifafashion.com
BENELUX
FASHION CLUB 70
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
E-mail: info@fashionclub70.be
www.fashionclub70.be
SWITZERLAND
ANNETTE BAILLEUX SHOWROOMS
Phone: +41 44 915 30 30
E-mail: info@annettebailleux.ch
www.annettebailleux.ch
UK
FOUR MARKETING
Phone: +44 20 7608 9100
E-mail: info@fourmarketing.com
www.fourmarketing.com
AUSTRIA
ROOM WITH A VIEW
Phone: +43 662875651
E-mail: office@roomwithaview.at
www.roomwithaview.at
AUSTRALIA
LIVE FASHION PTY LTD
Chris Houston
Phone: +61 425 320 077
E-mail: chrish@livefashion.net
www.livefashion.net