×
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse you accept the use of cookies.   More info
AGENTS
See information about agents and shoowrooms below.

SAKI Sweden

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Michael Wratschko
+43 664 84 48 484
saki@holas.net

Markus Holas 
+43 664 20 21  881
saki@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com
GERMANY NORTH Women
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de

GERMANY NORTH Men
Christian Schledde
+49 151 230 06 233
schledde@sgfashion.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
info@modesocieteit.nl
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47
tor@kaarelund.no
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SLOVAKIA
Cool Fashion
Katarina Tunegova
+421 903 460 923
coolfashion@coolfashion.sk
SWEDEN NORTH 
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514
christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

Jessica Schnoz
+41 79 465 65 31
jessica.schnoz@designerfashion.ch

ROCKANDBLUE

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas
Michael Wratschko
+43 664 84 48 484
saki@holas.net

Markus Holas 
+43 664 20 21  881
saki@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com
GERMANY NORTH Women
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de

GERMANY NORTH Men
Christian Schledde
+49 151 230 06 233
schledde@sgfashion.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NETHERLANDS
Ton Edses
+31 655 19 72 38
info@modesocieteit.nl
NORWAY
Kaare Lund Agenturer
Tor Lund
+47 90 75 15 47
tor@kaarelund.no
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SLOVAKIA
Cool Fashion
Katarina Tunegova
+421 903 460 923
coolfashion@coolfashion.sk
SWEDEN NORTH 
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWEDEN SOUTH
Magnus Skoglund
+46 703 77 71 10
magnus@fractalgroup.se
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion
Christoph Häufele
+41 79 96 24 514
christoph.haeufele@designerfashion.ch

Jessica Schnoz
+41 79 465 65 31
jessica.schnoz@designerfashion.ch

STAND

SWEDEN
STAND  SHOWROOM
Kommendörsgatan 15
114 48, Stockholm

Ulrika Garat
Phone: +46 70 819 88 44
E-mail: ulrika.garat@standofficial.com
DENMARK
RIOTS STUDIO 
Phone: +45 52 10 81 16
E-mail: info@riotsstudio.com
www.riotsstudio.com
NORWAY
HOLZWEILER AGENCY
Phone +47 67106900
E-mail: info@holzweiler.no
www.holzweileragency.com
GERMANY
UNIFA FASHION
Inka Sorice
Phone: +49 172 260 91 94
E-mail: inkasorice@unifafashion.com
www.unifafashion.com
BENELUX
FASHION CLUB 70
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
E-mail: info@fashionclub70.be
www.fashionclub70.be
SWITZERLAND
ANNETTE BAILLEUX SHOWROOMS
Phone: +41 44 915 30 30
E-mail: info@annettebailleux.ch
www.annettebailleux.ch
UK
FOUR MARKETING
Phone: +44 20 7608 9100
E-mail: info@fourmarketing.com
www.fourmarketing.com
AUSTRIA
ROOM WITH A VIEW
Phone: +43 662875651
E-mail: office@roomwithaview.at
www.roomwithaview.at
AUSTRALIA
LIVE FASHION PTY LTD
Chris Houston
Phone: +61 425 320 077
E-mail: chrish@livefashion.net
www.livefashion.net
ITALY
ELISA GAITO SHOWROOM
Phone: +39 02 540 90201
E-mail: contact@elisagaito.com
www.elisagaito.com