×
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse you accept the use of cookies.   More info
AGENTS
See information about agents and shoowrooms below.

SAKI Sweden

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas GmbH
Markus Holas 
+43 664 20 21  881
rockandblue@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be



CZECH REPUBLIC
PM-Styl, s.r.o.
Pavel Mlčák
+420 602 772 866
pavel.mlcak@pm-styl.cz
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com



FRANCE
Euro Confection Sourcing
Laurent Tonati
+33 698 862 302
laurent.tonati@gmail.com
GERMANY NORTH 
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NETHERLANDS
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be
 
Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
NORWAY
Sindre Risopatron Hofmo
+47 90 99 56 27
sindre@hofmo-agencies.no
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SLOVAKIA
Cool Fashion
Katarina Tunegova
+421 903 460 923
coolfashion@coolfashion.sk
SWEDEN SOUTH & NORTH 
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWEDEN CENTRAL
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion Affairs GmbH
Raymond Bloch
+41 79 400 38 00
ray.bloch@bluemail.ch
 
Maurizio Bondio
+41 44 829 33 32
maurizio.bondio@designerfashion.ch

ROCKANDBLUE

AUSTRIA
Modeagentur Holas GmbH
Markus Holas 
+43 664 20 21  881
rockandblue@holas.net
BELGIUM
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be

Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be



CZECH REPUBLIC
PM-Styl, s.r.o.
Pavel Mlčák
+420 602 772 866
pavel.mlcak@pm-styl.cz
DENMARK
Per Lauritzen
+45 40 34 89 95
p.v.lauritzen@gmail.com
FINLAND
Hanna Suursalmi
+358 44 57 64 911
hanna.suursalmi@gmail.com



FRANCE
Euro Confection Sourcing
Laurent Tonati
+33 698 862 302
laurent.tonati@gmail.com
GERMANY NORTH 
Dirk Heiermann
+49 176 430 70 430
dheiermann@gmx.de
GERMANY SOUTH & CENTRAL
Markus Olpp
+49 746 116 26 80
+49 171 8 24 22 43
markus.olpp@gmx.de
NETHERLANDS
Bart De Smet
+32 494 31 50 30
badesme@telenet.be
 
Anja De Munter
+32 477 22 11 35
anja.de.munter@skynet.be
NORWAY
Sindre Risopatron Hofmo
+47 90 99 56 27
sindre@hofmo-agencies.no
POLAND
Andrzej Jankowski
+48 60 17 44 555
cordon@cordon.pl
SLOVAKIA
Cool Fashion
Katarina Tunegova
+421 903 460 923
coolfashion@coolfashion.sk
SWEDEN SOUTH & NORTH 
Johan Björk
+46 706 89 33 33
johan.bjork@saki.se
SWEDEN CENTRAL
Erik Simeoni
+46 707 25 25 50
erik@eriksagenturer.se
SWITZERLAND
Designer Fashion Affairs GmbH
Raymond Bloch
+41 79 400 38 00
ray.bloch@bluemail.ch
 
Maurizio Bondio
+41 44 829 33 32
maurizio.bondio@designerfashion.ch

Stand Studio

SWEDEN
STAND STUDIO SHOWROOM
Styrmansgatan 5
114 54, Stockholm
 
Pia Granberg
Phone: +46 72 253 05 08
E-mail: pia.granberg@standstudio.com
 
DENMARK
STAND STUDIO SHOWROOM 
Pia Granberg
Phone: +46 72 253 05 08
E-mail: pia.granberg@standstudio.com
NORWAY
FREUDIAN KICKS
Tonje Ingstad
Phone +47 942 77 015
E-mail: tonje@freudiankicks.com
www.freudiankicks.com
GERMANY
ROOM TWELVE
R/12+
T+49(89)622 99 49-0
F+49 (89/9218535-6
Email: info@roomtwelve.plus
www.roomtwelve.net
BENELUX
FASHION CLUB 70
Phone: +32 3 221 10 10
E-mail: info@fashionclub70.be
www.fashionclub70.be
SWITZERLAND
ROOM TWELVE
R/12+
T+49(89)622 99 49-0
F+49 (89/9218535-6
Email: info@roomtwelve.plus
www.roomtwelve.net
UK
FOUR MARKETING
Phone: +44 20 7608 9100
E-mail: info@fourmarketing.com
www.fourmarketing.com
AUSTRIA
ROOM TWELVE
R/12+
T+49(89)622 99 49-0
F+49 (89/9218535-6
Email: info@roomtwelve.plus
www.roomtwelve.net
US
FOUR MARKETING ARCHETYPE
Phone: +1 212 529 1407
E-mail: info@archetypeshowroom.com
www.fourmarketing.com
ITALY
ELISA GAITO SHOWROOM
Phone: +39 02 540 90201
E-mail: contact@elisagaito.com
www.elisagaito.com